St. Jerome Parish Pastoral Council

The Code of Canon Law states that:
“A pastoral council is to be established in each parish; the pastor presides over it, and through it the Christian faithful along with those who share in the pastoral care of the parish in virtue of their office give their help in fostering pastoral activity.” (Canon 536, par.1)
“This pastoral council possesses a consultative vote only and is governed by norms determined by the diocesan bishop.” (Canon 536, par. 2)

The St. Jerome Parish Pastoral Council is comprised of the following members:

Fr. Francis Reilly, Pastor
Louise Beauchemin, Chairman
Mary Ellen O’Connor, ViceChairman
Darryl Geoffrey, Secretary
Margaret Beauchemin
Flor Bonilla
Paula Conway
Deacon Correa
Miguelina Correa
Anna Evans
Carin Geoffrey
John Kelley
Trish Lamagdeleine
Dora Lopez
Jennie McGiverin
Michael Moriarty
Virgen Viera

Pastoral Council Guidelines


Meeting Minutes